Yep, it’s late on a Friday afternoon and I’m looking forward to the weekend. As the last post about funny road signs has proved to be so popular I thought I’d give myself an easy task and collate a bunch more into a blog post. So without further ado, here they are (and yes, I realise that most are probably photoshopped, but they’re still funny).

Caution: Stating the obvious?

Caution: Stating the obvious?

Erm what? Warthogs?

Erm what? Warthogs?

Not literally, I hope.

Not literally, I hope.

Would be useful for a pre-schooler. But should they really be driving?

Would be useful for a pre-schooler. But should they really be driving?

As far as deterrents go, this is a good one.

As far as deterrents go, this is a good one.

So there we go, I expect this won’t be the last crazy signs post I do. I might try and move off onto other things for the “fun” posts. Next week – back to the regular content.